March photo challenge

The best things are always the ones you haven’t planned, and I hope this to be true because this morning, when I openned my blog just to go on translating my second post, I found somebody liked my first one. So go on checking who this person had been (just for fun, my first visitor and my first like), I went to her blog and read her latest posts, and from the beginning the last one caught my eye. It’s about a photo challenge she has taken in february, so I went down looking for her other photo challenges’ posts. I have always liked this photo challenge posts, but I never thought of taking one of them, first of all, because I didn’t had a blog to post them, but also because I was afraid of showing myself too much. Maybe it’s time to take a step forward and try the march one she proposes from fatmumslim. I’ve read the rules, but I don’t even know if I had to inscribe myself in her blog or not. Let’s do it just for fun =)

I think I will post them weekly here but daily on my flickr and facebook account. I don’t want the blog to be full, I think it’s a way to make it grow, but that’s crazy to fill it just with photos when it’s meant to be to show things made with needles.

This entry was posted in no needles involved and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

leave a comment

